<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Rob Reddy's Honor System: POST-WAR EUPHORIA Rob Reddy's Honor System:
Post-War Euphoria

(Songlines 1512)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Pheeroan AkLaff, drums · Eddie Allen, trumpet · Jef Lee Johnson, guitar · Rob Reddy, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone · Dom Richards, bass · Josh Roseman, trombone

The Pipe Smoker · Post-war Euphoria · Same Old · Blind Spot · The Tall People · Up-South · Thanks · And then the Germans Arrived... · Cassidy's Spot on the Wall

Price: $15.00 · Qty

[Ships in 1 week.]

©2018 OmniTone