<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
New York Trombone Conspiracy: A MATTER OF TIME New York Trombone Conspiracy:
A Matter of Time

(Conspiracy Records 101)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Bruce Eidem, alto trombone, tenor trombone · Pete McGuinness, tenor trombone · Steve Armour, tenor trombone · Jeff Nelson, bass trombone · Joel Weiskopf, piano · Tony Scherr, bass · Maxine Neuman, drums

A Matter of Time · Final Stages · The Pastures of Heaven · Lofty · Cellar by Flashlight · My Ship · Giant Steps · Worth the Wait · I Mean You · You'll Never Walk Alone

Bones, bones, and more bones -- a conspiracy indeed! With wonderful arrangements of originals and of disguised (and not-so-disguised) well-known tunes and some tasty improvisation, these sackbuttmeisters will slide their way into your heart.

Sorry, but this title is no longer available.

©2018 OmniTone