<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Akira Tana: SECRET AGENT MEN Akira Tana:
Secret Agent Men

(Sons of Sound 0012)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Chuggy Carter, percussion · Rodney Jones, guitar · Bob Kenmotsu, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute · Rufus Reid, bass · Lonnie (Dr) Smith, Hammond B-3 organ · Akira Tana, drums

Secret Agent Man · (Theme from) Mission Impossible · The Guardman · In the Heat of the Night · It's Probably Me · Alfred Hitchcock Theme · Charade · (Theme to) From Russia with Love · When We Are Alone · Struttin' About · Song for a Rainbow · Navarac · Chase Game

Austin Powers move over! These are the secret agent men in a really grooooovy (baby) "living room" album with Dr Lonnie Smith "organizing" the all-star party for Tana's first album as a leader (can you believe it). Their cover is blown. Get up and dance!

Price: $15.00 · Qty

[Ships in 1 week.]

©2018 OmniTone