<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Gutbucket: INSOMNIACS DREAM Gutbucket:
Insomniacs Dream

(Knitting Factory 299)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Paul Chuffo, drums · Ty Citerman, guitar · Gutbucket, ensemble · Eric Rockwin, bass · Ken Thomson, saxophone

Insects (Subtraction in St Louis) · Don't Fall on Dirty Mary · Ornette's Computer People · Revolution for Sale · Song of Seasickness · Sweet Tooth, Bleeding Gums · Consumption · Up from the Christmas Wreckage · Being Questioned about Iran Contra while Eating French Onion Soup · Its · Rock 'n Roll

Price: $15.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone