<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Diane Hubka: HAVEN'T WE MET Diane Hubka:
Haven't We Met

(A-Records 73128)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Diane Hubka, voice · Lee Konitz, alto saxophone · John Hart, guitar · Frank Kimbrough, piano · Harvie Swartz, bass · Ron Vincent, drums

Don't You Know Me? · It's Your Dance · Lazy Afternoon · Haven't We Met? · Miss Harper Goes Bizarre · Detour Ahead · My Kinda Love · Favela · Everybody Wants to Be a Cat · Thinking of You · Alone Together · New Cliches

Price: $15.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone