<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Eddie Henderson Quintet: REEMERGENCE Eddie Henderson Quintet:

(Sharp Nine 1012)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Billy Drummond, drums · Kevin Hays, piano · Eddie Henderson, trumpet · Ed Howard, bass · Joe Locke, vibraphone, voice

This Is for Albert · Dreams · The Man I Love · Summertime · It Ain't Necessarily So · Embraceable You · Sweet Love of Mine · Saturn's Child · Natsuko-san

Eddie Henderson is one of the talented trumpeters living today and, still, he is not as appreciated as he should be. His hard-bop upbringing is tempered by a "feet on the ground, head in the air" sensibility that makes his playing and writing nonpareil.

Price: $16.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone