<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Michael Cochrane Trio: SONG OF CHANGE Michael Cochrane Trio:
Song of Change

(Soul Note 121251)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Michael Cochrane, piano · Marcus McLaurine, bass · Alan Nelson, drums

SCC · Once I Loved (O Amor em Paz) · Prelude to a Kiss · On Green Dolphin Street · No Pain, No Gain · The Surrey with the Fringe on Top · Cloud 9 · Autumn Leaves · Song of Change · Bemsha Swing

Price: $17.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone