<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Enrico Rava:
Electric Five

(Soul Note 121214)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Domenico Caleri, electric guitar · Roberto Cecchetto, electric guitar · U T Ghandi, drums · Giovanni Maier, bass · Enrico Rava, trumpet, flügelhorn · Gianluigi Trovesi, alto saxophone, bass clarinet

Da Silva · Fragile · The Fearless Five · Lavori Casalinghi · Milestones · Overboard · La Strada · Fefe · Satie · Lady Orlando · Boplicity

Price: $17.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone