<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
George Adams-Dannie Richmond Quintet: GENTLEMEN'S AGREEMENT George Adams-Dannie Richmond Quintet:
Gentlemen's Agreement

(Soul Note 121057)

[Click artist name to see discography]
George Adams, tenor saxophone, flute · Jimmy Knepper, trombone · Hugh Lawson, piano · Dannie Richmond, drums · Mike Richmond, bass

More Sightings · Don't Take Your Love from Me · Symphony for Five · Prayer for a Jitterbug · Dream of the Rising Sun · Rip-Off

Price: $17.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone