<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Sun Ra Arkestra: MAYAN TEMPLES Sun Ra Arkestra:
Mayan Temples

(Black Saint 120121)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Ahmed Abdullah, trumpet, voice · Marshall Allen, alto saxophone, flute · Clifford Barbaro, drums · Jothan Callins, bass · John Gilmore, tenor saxophone, percussion · Tyrone Hill, trombone · James Jackson, bassoon, percussion · Ron McBee, percussion · Elson Nascimento, percussion · Michael Ray, trumpet, voice · Noel Scott, alto saxophone · Jorge Silva, percussion · Earl "Buster" Smith, drums · Sun Ra, piano, synthesizer · June Tyson, voice

Dance of the Language Barrier · Bygone · Discipline Number 1 · Alone Together · Prelude to Stargazers · Mayan Temples · I'll Never Be the Same · Stardust from Tomorrow · El Is the Sound of Joy · Time after Time · Opus in Springtime · Theme on the Stargazers · Sunset on the Nile

Price: $19.00 · Qty

[Ships in 1 week.]

©2018 OmniTone