<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
Sun Ra Arkestra: HOURS AFTER Sun Ra Arkestra:
Hours After

(Black Saint 120111)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Marshall Allen, alto saxophone, flute, oboe, piccolo · John Gilmore, tenor saxophone, clarinet, timbales · Tyrone Hill, trombone · Thomas Hunter, drums · James Jackson, bassoon, percussion · Carl LeBlanc, guitar · Tyler Mitchell, bass · Randall Murray, trumpet · Laurdine "Pat" Patrick, alto saxophone, clarinet · Earl "Buster" Smith, drums · Sun Ra, piano, synthesizer, voice · Leroy Taylor, alto saxophone, alto clarinet, bass clarinet · Danny Ray Thompson, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone, flute, bongos · Ronald Wilson, tenor saxophone

But Not for Me · Hours After · Beautiful Love · Dance of the Extra Terrestrians · Love on a Far Away Planet

Price: $17.00
Sorry, but this title is temporarily unavailable.  Please check back soon.

©2018 OmniTone