<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
East Down Septet: CHANNEL SURFING East Down Septet:
Channel Surfing

(Hep Jazz 2069)

[Click artist name to see discography]
East Down Septet, ensemble · Jim Hartog, baritone saxophone · Ron Horton, trumpet, flügelhorn · Pete McCann, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, banjo · Bill Moring, bass · Rich Rosenzweig, drums, orchestra bells · Rich Rothenberg, tenor saxophone · Tom Varner, French horn

East 9th Street · Which Ralph Are You? · Knock Knock · Mist Flower · Abeyance · Suite from "Once Upon a Time in the West" · The Downside · Tell Me When · The Joke's on Me · Take It Home

Price: $17.00 · Qty

[Ships in 2 to 4 weeks.]

©2018 OmniTone