<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
The Vanguard Jazz Orchestra: LICKETY SPLIT: MUSIC OF JIM MCNEELY The Vanguard Jazz Orchestra:
Lickety Split: Music of Jim McNeely

(New World 80534)

[Click artist name to see discography]
Billy Drewes, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute · Glenn Drewes, trumpet · Earl Gardner, trumpet · Dennis Irwin, bass · Ralph La Lama, tenor saxophone, clarinet, flute · Earl McIntyre, trombone · Jim McNeely, piano, arranger · John Mosca, trombone · Joe Mosello, trumpet · Ed Neumeister, trombone · Dick Oatts, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute · Rich Perry, tenor saxophone, clarinet, flute · Douglas Purviance, bass trombone · John Riley, drums · Gary Smulyan, baritone saxophone, bass clarinet · The Vanguard Jazz Orchestra, ensemble · Scott Wendholt, trumpet

Absolution · Extra Credit · In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning · Lickety Split · Mel · Reflection · Sticks · Thad

Price: $15.00 · Qty

[Ships in 1 week.]

©2018 OmniTone