<<Previous label     <Previous title     Next title>     Next Label>>
John McNeil: SLEEP WON'T COME John McNeil:
Sleep Won't Come

(OmniTone 15208)

[Click artist name to see discography]
John McNeil, trumpet · Jeff Jenkins, piano, prepared piano · Kent McLagan, bass

Sleep Won't Come · The Other World · The Water Is Wide · Wired Together · Each Moment Remains · Escape from Beigeland · Penumbra · Polka Party · Somnambulation · Nanotech · World without Velcro

Trumpeter, composer, and part-time insomniac John McNeil's musical portrayals of lying-awake-at-4AM-staring-at-nothing scenes, ranging from piano tone-cluster mashing tunes and ECM like grooves to Mileish-muse, Irish traditional songs, and even a polka!

Price: $15.00 · Qty

[Ships in 1 week.]

©2018 OmniTone